Sell with Confidence
Read More
About Us

Client Reviews

We are a company built on exceptional service – it’s the foundation of our culture and values. We ask every client what they think about our service and here’s what they have said.

Ellis listened to what we wanted with regards to the campaign of selling our house and wasn’t pushy. He was very friendly and professional.
27 Glenview Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 09/07/2020

George was professional and polite all the way! Very nice and prompt on answering any questions. Amazing guy, very good salesman!
4/38-40 Kenilworth Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 07/07/2020

Callum and the rest of the team including Briely and Tayla were excellent, and undertook every part of the process very professionally.
3 Manchelle Close, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 02/07/2020

We were thrilled with the outcome! George created lots of buyer interest around our property and secured many offers for us to consider. The final sales result was above what we were prepared to accept and the communication throughout the whole process was very proactive from start to finish – we never had to chase anything up as everything was communicated promptly to us as soon as it happened. Fantastic experience all round.
3/6 McCallum Street, HASTINGS, VIC on 27/06/2020

Trent & his team were fantastic. Nothing was ever any trouble (except maybe my stress level), they answered any & all questions in a timely manner & were 100% honest and forthcoming with information. I cannot thank Trent enough for all his hard work and efforts during pandemic times to achieve a great result for our property.
72 Paddington Avenue, CARRUM DOWNS, VIC on 25/06/2020

Brooke went above and beyond our expectations in these uncertain times. Her hard work and dedication has shown in the results and we are forever thankful for that.
44 Yuille Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 22/06/2020

I purchased my property during COVID-19 restrictions and George made it easy to view the property and sign the documents even during the trying time.
21 Lautrec Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/06/2020

I’ve used the services of Daniel Condon and Adam Price on more than one occasion and found them to be outstanding at what they do. The Ray White system combined with their genuine desire to help me achieve success is why I keep coming back and referring people to them.
112 Lindrum Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 16/06/2020

George showed true professionalism throughout the campaign.
5/23 Cranbourne Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 11/06/2020

Ashley is highly professional and very communicative and his staff are a reflection of his supreme leadership.
2 Cedar Rose Terrace, BITTERN, VIC on 10/06/2020

Adam did a fantastic job and was always polite and had given me confidence my house would sell.
45 Baxter-Tooradin Road, BAXTER, VIC on 09/06/2020

Ellis went out of his way to make sure our family was in no way put out after we told him we wanted to sell our property. Having a week old baby in the middle of a crazy pandemic and trying to sell a house, Ellis made it a piece of cake
8 Frome Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 08/06/2020

I was kept informed at all times in very difficult circumstances due to COVID. I was given suggestions about how to change tactics to address the unusual situation of trying to sell a property without OFI or face to face auctions. I felt a lot of time and effort was put into trying to sell my house and I felt very supported.
24 Pastoral Street, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 04/06/2020

I found Ellis very helpful, very professional, and very caring from the first day I met him and I am pleased with the result I got in such a short time.
5 Moomba Avenue, SEAFORD, VIC on 03/06/2020

Ellis and his team were fantastic to deal with, very professional and helpful throughout the whole process.
5 Limerwick Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 02/06/2020

Adam was easy to deal with, always available and helped us navigate the tricky situation in relation to the property.
9 Chamouni Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/05/2020

We don’t believe we would have achieved the result we did without Brooke.
68 Lawson Avenue, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 17/05/2020

George is a very competent agent. His communications are outstanding.
3/17-21 Claude Street, SEAFORD, VIC on 10/05/2020

The service afforded to us by both Ash & Andrew along with the rest of the team has been exceptional. During this time of uncertainty we have felt totally supported and well informed achieving a fantastic result in a short amount of time.
1/145 Kars Street, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 04/05/2020

Ellis was fantastic. He kept us informed with everything that was happening. Pleasure to deal with.
3/18 Hill Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 29/04/2020

Adam was brilliant all through the sales process. Professional, courteous and put together a killer sales package. Best of all, he is personable and speaks to the client as if a friend.
9 Chamouni Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/04/2020

Mitch and Emily did a fantastic job supporting us through the sales process which was more complex due to mortgagee sale.
5 Somme Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 20/04/2020

Dion did all we asked and needed.
44 Coprosma Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 16/04/2020

Dion proved to be extremely helpful and trustworthy. He showed fantastic knowledge and made us feel very comfortable with his professional approach to the whole process. Would highly recommend him to family and friends. Dion made the whole experience an enjoyable one, well done Dion.
1 Karri Court, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 14/04/2020

As we were over from the UK and selling a deceased property. Daniel was amazing, very professional, nothing was too much trouble. He had time for us, explained everything. Returned phone calls when needed. Put us right at ease. I would recommend him to anybody. Many thanks to him.
2/6 Nursery Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 14/04/2020

Ellis has great communication and understanding during a stressful yet exciting time.
6 Callaghan Place, FRANKSTON, VIC on 03/04/2020

Dan is easy going, didn’t pressure, was very honest and answered any question.
3 Cedar Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 27/03/2020

Apart from having a brilliant outcome, Ellis was highly professional and very supportive. He has a great sense of humour.
5 Emora Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 26/03/2020

Mikaela is a delightful person to be around, she is professional, and I found her to be extremely helpful. Would certainly deal with Ellis and Mikaela if I was ever selling another property.
2 Miranda Place, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/03/2020

I know as real estate agents you have a very different view of the buying and selling process than we do as buyers/owners. Andrew was patient with my many questions and kept us in the loop as to the process unfolded. We sold our house at the start of the year and having someone calm and friendly at the helm was reassuring.
11 Minton Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/03/2020

Great communication, knows his stuff, was attentive and understood what I wanted and made it happen, very happy with Callum and have already recommended him to people I know.
4/325 Nepean Highway, FRANKSTON, VIC on 10/03/2020

Brooke Wegener always demonstrates a high level of professionalism. Brooke communicates clearly & follows up every detail. We could not be happier with her service & commitment to every stage of the process, whether buying or selling.
8/68-70 Gould Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 10/03/2020

Callum was genuine, down to earth, helpful and supportive through the process of selling our home. He managed to sell our home within 7 days for over the asking price! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone thinking of selling their home, the process was seamless and easy.
188 McMahons Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 27/02/2020

Trent kept me informed every step of the way during the process of selling the home. He understood the situation with it being a deceased estate and that there were a lot of beneficiaries. He offered advice when needed. Nothing was too much trouble. Any request I made was answered quickly and efficiently.
24 Armata Crescent, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 26/02/2020

Callum was professional, considerate and thoughtful. He was patient with our decision making and we knew we could trust him throughout the entire process. His communication was fantastic and he went above and beyond for us. He really made selling our first home such a seamless process. Could not have had a better agent!
6 Genoa Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/02/2020

This was a seamless and professional experience compared with other techniques used by other agents.
31 Partridge Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 18/02/2020

George has a great relaxed approach and was very accommodating.
18 Venice Street, MORNINGTON, VIC on 17/02/2020

Ellis and his team were very cooperative and understanding through a stressful time of buying our first home, they were very helpful and prompt with his responses.
1/22 Roberts Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/02/2020

Callum was very patient and understanding. I didn’t feel like he was just trying to make a sale. I had another agent do an appraisal and he was very pushy.
4 Hampden Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/02/2020

Ellis continued to do an occasional follow-up for over a year after discussions without pushing. When the time came for me to sell I felt comfortable he knew the place and the market. Following his advice, he was able to secure a better than anticipated result within a week. Very personable and calming.
1/11 Long Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/02/2020

Daniel is knowledgeable, professional and very well presented.
8/8-10 Reservoir Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/02/2020

Brooke’s knowledge of the local area and exceptional communication & negotiation skills helped us to realise the full asking price.
1 Karri Court, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 07/02/2020

Marvellous, Excellent. Exceptional!!! Callum has the extraordinary talent to satisfy both parties!! (vendor & the buyer). Very, very understanding and very enthusiastic listener. Also he is very genuine. We were looking for houses for the last 2 years. As a first home buyer and also new to this country, I would say, we were able to buy our first house because of Callum. I am so grateful for him. He is always available to listen carefully and answer all my questions and doubts. Thank you so much!!
3/53 Culcairn Drive, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 07/02/2020

Callum brought both expertise and energy to the process of selling my unit, he communicated at every stage and negotiated a good outcome for me.
204/38 Playne Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 05/02/2020

Trent gave exceptional service, great communication and a good result.
78 Dalpura Circuit, FRANKSTON, VIC on 03/02/2020

George is a brilliant communicator. He follows up on what he promises and either answers the phone or calls back promptly.
5 Lambert Street, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 29/01/2020

Andrew was fantastic to work with and went above and beyond to help us purchase our very first home. We are so very grateful.
130 Skye Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/01/2020

Professional and systematic in their approach, with a personal feel.
9 Tudor Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/01/2020

Daniels’ team were charming, efficient and really helpful at every stage of the process in buying a home. The auction went well for us and the final negotiations were handled with care and great attention to detail! Well done and thank you for your good work!
20 Daly Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 26/01/2020

George was great to deal with. Friendly, prompt and professional.
26 Portland Parade, SEAFORD, VIC on 22/01/2020

Adam was excellent. He was quick to respond to my emails, texts or calls. He was very professional and polite and went above and beyond to get me measurements of the house before the settlement date. Would highly recommend him.
7 Napier Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 21/01/2020

Wonderful friendly service, nothing was too much trouble.
19 Lipton Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/01/2020

Ash is a true professional and is one of the best Agents I know, keep up the great work.
1/51 Humphries Road, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 17/01/2020

Andrew is always available. Outlined processes and made it easy. great communication also.
4/52 Overport Road, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 15/01/2020

Ellis was a treat to work with, helped me purchase my first property and there wasn’t a request too big or small that he and his team wouldn’t accommodate in an extremely professional manner.
5 Troon Place, FRANKSTON, VIC

Dan and his team were very attentive and respectful to my parents in the sale of their property. He understood how they felt parting with their property after living there for 57 years. He got them a price they were happy with.
21 Spray Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 30/12/2019

Dan was great at communicating and keeping me up to date throughout the purchase. Very approachable and friendly.
17/311-317 Cranbourne Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 24/12/2019

Callum was the best. Professional, knowledgeable, always kept us updated, did a great job. I would happily recommend him to anyone thinking of selling.
3/14 Nolan Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/12/2019

Callum understood our situation which was a little outside a normal straightforward sale. He worked with us to make the whole process as easy as it could be and the final outcome was above our expectations.
1/38 Grange Road, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 18/12/2019

Adam is totally professional in every way, as was the whole staff. A very professional and yet very friendly transaction.
51 Aquarius Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/12/2019

Mitch was in constant contact with us the entire way, providing honest info, dependable, professional and sincere.
3 Cedar Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/12/2019

Daniel and Mitch certainly walked us through every aspect of selling the house which made the process painless.
9 Tudor Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/12/2019

Ash was very professional and provided valuable advice. He understood the market and both he and Brooke designed a campaign that helped me achieve a pleasing result for the sale of my property.
28 Marama Drive, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 13/12/2019

Fantastic experience, very professional & prompt service.
130 Skye Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 6/12/2019

The property was sold in 4 days. And when I asked Callum to jump, his response was always, how high?
47 Shearwater Drive, CARRUM DOWNS, VIC on 5/12/2019

George was very open and friendly and communicated well with us throughout the selling process, we felt supported and understood as well as confident that he would do the very best for us.
4 Charlotte Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 30/11/2019

Extremely professional, Brooke communicated with us daily. Brooke was always early for her OFI and appointments. Knew her clients intimately and what they needed.
28 Seaview Road, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 29/11/2019

Andrew is very professional, kept us informed throughout the sale process and beyond.
11 Minton Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/11/2019

George Devic has been amazing and is the best real estate salesperson I have ever known.
3/111 East Road, SEAFORD, VIC on 27/11/2019

We found Ellis to be enthusiastic to sell on our behalf, always respectful of our property, honest, communicative and organized to the point of us feeling well briefed on a potential sale.
71 Autumn Crescent, MOUNT ELIZA, VIC on 26/11/2019

This is the second property Daniel has sold for us now and both times we had a good turn out at inspections and were sold less than a month of going on the market.
38 Paterson Avenue, LANGWARRIN, VIC on 25/11/2019

I found Callum to be very professional but easy to communicate with and kept me informed all the way. I would highly recommend Callum and the outcome of the successful sale had a lot to do with Callum’s skills.
28/392 Nepean Highway, FRANKSTON, VIC on 24/11/2019

Ashley Weston was extremely professional, approachable and knowledgeable and we couldn’t have been happier that we chose him to represent us and our home. He delivered in every possible way from advice prior to getting the home ready for sale and the updates during our auction campaign.
19 Schooner Bay Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/11/2019

Callum assisted us each step of the way from suggestions on how to get the house ready to sell, open for inspection hints and explaining the sale process. He is easy to talk to and always ready to help.
35 Maraline Road, SKYE, VIC on 18/11/2019

Trent was alway very friendly, present & ready to help any way he could. Very professional.
5 Rosemary Crescent, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 15/11/2019

Adam is not only professional in every way but is personable and nothing seems impossible in order to help the clients.
48 Cliff Road, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 12/11/2019

Ellis has been by far the best real estate agent I have come across. From the very first meeting I knew he was the person I wanted to sell our house. Very trustworthy and honest – gave me absolute trust for future sales in the future.
5 Troon Place, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/11/2019

Callum had good communication from start to finish. He answered my calls/text/emails and when he said he would do something, he did it. He was honest about changing circumstances throughout our auction campaign whether positive or negative.
133 Cranbourne Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/11/2019

Ash has high energy, very knowledgeable of the area and incredibly helpful.
22A Summit Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 8/11/2019

Ash is an absolute champion. Was quick to make recommendations, willing to take calculated risks to get the best outcome for us and delivered beyond his own expectations. Even got his hands dirty while meeting us at the property when we were preparing the property for sale. Showed genuine interest in achieving the best price for the property. Easy to work with. Marketing and sales strategy was spot on.
10 Pine Hill Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 5/11/2019

George is very thorough, ensuring all are informed through every step. If challenged, he will explain his strategy in detail allowing for informed choices going forward.
2 Birch Court, LANGWARRIN, VIC on 4/11/2019

Great result in a short amount of time. Callum was so professional, amazing attitude towards the end result.
82 Dunsterville Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 31/10/2019

Ellis was absolutely amazing right from the start. He was honest, realistic, supportive & had fantastic communication through the whole campaign. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.
13B Kenilworth Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 29/10/2019

George’s professionalism and knowledge of the market, gave us confidence!
26 Portland Parade, SEAFORD, VIC on 29/10/2019

Callum spoke to us in a way we felt very comfortable and easy to follow and understand. Callum kept us very well informed on everything which made things so much easier, his thoughts and tips proved to be spot on.
52 Southgateway, LANGWARRIN, VIC on 21/10/2019

Ellis was fantastic through the whole process. Always in contact keeping me informed of houses on the market which eventually turned into my purchase. Is still in contact to see how I’m going with everything etc and still willing to help.
2/10-12 Bloom Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 15/10/2019

Very professional, knowledgeable and he brought me great confidence in the selling process. At our initial consultation, he suggested different ideas from other agents, and backed that up with a good explanation of how the process would work. Now with hindsight, he achieved everything we set out to do, at a great price.
20 Cerberus Road, BAXTER, VIC on 10/10/2019

The whole process was really easy and stress free for us as first home owners.
6 Miranda Place, FRANKSTON, VIC on 4/10/2019

Trent went above and beyond in every aspect of his work with us. Never giving up, and never letting the difficulty of the market get him down, or let it get us down. We never felt like we couldnt ask him anything. Very approachable and personable, and not afraid to ask for help from his boss when he thought it would help. No doubt we will recommend him to others in the future.
13 Trafalgar Square, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 25/09/2019

Ash leads his team exceptionally, and his energetic, charismatic and honest approach to every situation is appreciated by all. A humble, passionate and dedicated servant to Ray White, and most definitely deserving of praise from all corners.
54 Seaview Road, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 24/09/2019

Brooke was very helpful and ready to answer any questions I had, I was very pleased with the outcome
50 Lyrebird Drive, CARRUM DOWNS, VIC on 21/09/2019

Trent is one of the best real estate agents we have dealt with. He is genuine and has a strong customer focused approach. He communicated very well and tried his best to resolve complicated issues. We thank him for making the process smoothly.
4 Shearer Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 20/09/2019

Outstanding customer service skills. Suggested property improvements prior to sale. These were accepted by us and resulted in a sale that was beyond what we were expecting.
3/17 Cliff Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/09/2019

Andrew Condon and team were positive and engaged throughout, supported by the clear and ultimately effective Ray White selling process. I’m delighted with the outcome.
2 Innerleven Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 16/09/2019

I would work with Brooke and Ash again in an instant.
13 Menzies Close, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 16/09/2019

Very personable and professional. Ellis did everything he said he would, kept us informed throughout and achieved an outstanding outcome. We would not hesitate to recommend his services. All the staff we dealt with at Ray White were excellent.
2/10-12 Bloom Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/09/2019

Ashley is the best at what he does. He is thorough, diligent, highly professional and a friendly, likeable guy. He got us an amazing price on our house and kept us informed every step of the way.
61 McComb Boulevard, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 12/09/2019

Very patient and friendly people.
6 Justin Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 10/09/2019

Ellis and Mikaela were very supportive and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Their price prediction was correct and I was very happy with the result.
163 Heatherhill Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 9/09/2019

Professional, very good at communicating with us, looked professional, completely approachable, friendly, very clear on the procedure on how Ray White would work with us to sell our home at the best price. Nothing was ever too much trouble .. absolutely awesome.
177 Hall Road, CARRUM DOWNS, VIC on 9/09/2019

We were thrilled to be taken on by Ellis. His expertise; knowledge & professionalism was outstanding! Gaining the feedback throughout our campaign was exceptional, Ellis went above and beyond to keep us informed as to buyer feedback and the current market. Would definitely not hesitate to recommend Ellis, he is a true credit to Ray White in Frankston. A+++
17 Dunsterville Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 6/09/2019

Excellent customer service and communication. Brooke made the whole process easy and simple.
6/1-3 The Ridge, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 5/09/2019

George is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, available & easy to contact, diligent.
15 Blair Avenue, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 3/09/2019

Adam was always professional. He kept us informed at all times, was well presented and very easy to chat to.
24 Fenton Crescent, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 29/08/2019

Callum is very approachable and an excellent communicator. I believe he knows his area very well and has a good take on what the market is doing.
4/12 Muir Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 29/08/2019

Mikaela and the team are fantastic, she was very accommodating and answered any questions I had. Also was a really lovely when I got to the house with the bow on the door and package inside, it felt very unique and special.
6 Melaleuca Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 27/08/2019

Daniel was warm and a fabulous communicator. He is constantly upbeat, and professional, and did not miss a heartbeat when addressing our concerns, worries, whimpers and whims, at every step in the process of selling our much loved family home. We thought he was fantastic!
1 Luke Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 26/08/2019

Very happy with Ellis from the day I met him. His knowledge of the area and the effort he put in to achieve the highest price for our house.
6 Melaleuca Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 21/08/2019

Trent continually kept me informed with feedback and strategies to sell my home at the best possible price.
4 Shearer Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 20/08/2019

Ashley from Ray White has shown his positive energy towards the start of our sale campaign & all the way through to the end. I would highly recommend Ashley and his teams services to any friend and colleagues in future after a great sales campaign with our experiences.
17 Erskine Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 20/08/2019

Staff were genuine, helpful, and not at all pushy. Very nice group of people.
1 Luke Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 14/08/2019

Ellis is patient, respectful, real service, professional and the list goes on..
2/15 St Johns Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 6/08/2019

Every step of the sale was professional and made easy for us.
281 Heatherhill Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 1/08/2019

Ashley was very professional, understanding and helpful throughout the whole process.
19 Darius Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 22/07/2019

Trent made everything so easy as first home buyers. He explained everything, even when we didn’t ask. So comforting. Easy to contact.
87 Monterey Boulevard, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 19/07/2019

Andrew from the get go was easy to deal with an always quick to come back to me with any questions I had and he made the whole sale process (both before and after settlement) easy and relatively stress free.
2/25-27 Ashleigh Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 9/07/2019

Andrew was fantastic to deal with, he made things easy and informed us of all we needed to do as first home buyers.
35 Willow Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 8/07/2019

I have found Callum to be exceptionally professional in his approach and gone above
and beyond in both the selling of my home and the purchase of my new property.
2 Cherbourg Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 7/07/2019

Brooke was the reason I contacted Ray White in the beginning.. After knocking on our door to do an appraisal, very happy and always immaculately well presented. Gave a lovely first impression.
2/15 St Johns Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 4/07/2019

Ellis listened every step of the way, clearly explained everything and was never pushy or cocky. He has a great presence and kept me up to date daily when needed. Very happy and would enlist him again in the future. I wish him all the very best.
2/15 St Johns Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 4/07/2019

My wife and I found Ashley and Brooke very professional and caring. A pleasure to work with.
13 Menzies Close, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 3/07/2019

Ash previously sold my mother in law’s house and was very hard working and professional. Ash maintained a relationship with us over the years, checking in semi-regularly. Therefore we immediately chose Ash and Ray White to sell our house. Ash and his colleague Ellis were our contacts, they we’re very supportive throughout our sales campaign. They were great communicators, provided us with clear supportive information and really worked hard. The intensity that they followed up potential buyers regularly was fantastic.
83 Heatherhill Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 2/07/2019

Brooke was very professional and tried to do the best for the vendors and us the buyers. And she was always willing to answer my questions and there were lots 🙂
39 Carrington Court, SEAFORD, VIC on 23/06/2019

Daniel was committed to selling our house wholeheartedly from the beginning. His work ethic was second to none. He kept us informed at every occasion. We can’t thank him enough
8 Lisa Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/06/2019

Callum has great communication and sold the home for well above my expectations and in only 9 days!
8/6-12 Williams Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 18/06/2019

Ashley is very professional, easy to talk to, has a great knowledge of the Real Estate industry.
6 Justin Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 9/06/2019

George worked hard to achieve the best possible result for us. Communication was great throughout the campaign. Thank you.
2/35 Longleaf Street, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 7/06/2019

Ashley is passionate at what he does and treats his clients with respect.
2/56 Screen Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 6/06/2019

Organised, professional and very committed to his work. Will definitely be reaching out to Andrew next time we sell!
12 Kimba Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 3/06/2019

Daniel is a totally professional agent with good communication skills.
7 Savannah Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 31/05/2019

Brooke was very attentive to every detail. Extremely friendly and efficient. Always kept me up to date.
4 Narambi Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 23/05/2019

He (Ellis) was great – informative, explained everything/processes, flexible, friendly, helpful, nice person, relatable
4 Taverner Square, FRANKSTON, VIC on 3/05/2019

Trent Harrison impressed me with his civility and capable way by which he handled the sale.
1/10 Finlay Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 2/05/2019

Ellis was very professional, easy to talk too and went above and beyond, with a process that was long winded with renovations and preparations and he was always more than willing to help where he could, checking electricity meters, painting baths etc. amazing service!! There are no words to express the gratitude I have for Ellis’s service and professionalism!! Thank you Ellis absolutely amazing and a pleasure working with you!!
4/16 Petrie Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/04/2019

Trent Harrison was a very professional, approachable and friendly agent to deal with. We felt that he was genuine towards us.
140 Kars Street, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 23/04/2019

Super friendly and professional. Ash is invested in customers. He has kept touch with us since selling a home with us in 2015 and we wouldn’t think to go with another agent.
55 Raphael Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/04/2019

Brooke was friendly, professional and responsive.
3/68 Williams Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/04/2019

Excellent communication, professional, always available
6 Lauren Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 10/04/2019

Ash and the team were fantastic. He returned a call before he was even back from annual leave, which ultimately resulted in us successfully purchasing the house we really wanted. Ash’s attitude and approach are first class and he was a pleasure to interact with.
1 Heatherhill Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 10/04/2019

Ellis was in constant contact with updates and offered his reflections on the situation as it was current. I felt my decisions were supported and the conduct of the team was professional, genuine and friendly. The timeline of events was adhered to exactly and I would definitely recommend Ellis and the team.
38 Margate Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 5/04/2019

Nobody is perfect, but George is pretty close.
3/70 McComb Boulevard, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 2/04/2019

George is an asset to the Ray White brand. His passion and commitment to the industry is undeniable.
37 Cane Mews, SEAFORD, VIC on 18/04/2019

Brooke was awesome. This was our first property sale and we didn’t go into the process with any strong opinions on strategy – Brooke provided plenty of guidance the whole way through the process and her strategy worked really well. Brooke was proficient and followed up really well with all people that went through the property. 10 out of 10.
89 Warrawee Circuit, FRANKSTON, VIC on 29/03/2019

Brooke was very capable and was able to explain each step clearly. We were able to get in touch with her immediately when needed and on the Auction day her organisation and handling of all the parties was outstanding.
89 Yuille Street, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 22/03/2019

This is the second time we’ve used Ash and he always gives great service, has amazing communication and always gets the best price with his outstanding sales skills.
5 Ondean Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 15/03/2019

Ellis is an excellent asset to the Ray White brand. Ellis was able to achieve a great sales result for us which we were very pleased with. His communication skills are nothing short of exceptional and this provided constant reassurance throughout the selling process. Ellis was recommended to us by friends and we would have no hesitation in recommending Ellis to anyone considering selling their home.
4 Taverner Square, FRANKSTON, VIC on 14/03/2019

George is very professional and a great communicator.
3/1A Hannah Street, SEAFORD, VIC on 12/03/2019

In a severe trying marketplace with the media creating a tsunami of negative data regarding the current housing market George and Jorn kept us updated on a daily basis on how to react to the ever changing conditions in the marketplace to receive the result to allow us to achieve our objective and move to our selective Retirement Village.
7 Maretimo Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 8/03/2019

Ash is very knowledgeable about the market and how it is performing. He is very customer focused but also very frank in how the customer should expect their property to perform.
33 Whitford Way, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/02/2019

Adam made me feel at ease and worked hard to get the sale. Very polite and easy to talk to and kept my confidence up with the sale
17 Berberis Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/02/2019

George is an excellent communicator and went to great lengths to keep us informed.
22 Elsie Avenue, SEAFORD, VIC on 21/02/2019

Daniel was very professional in his job but had a pleasant manner and showed a great patience and understanding and kept me informed every step of the way. Daniel also was very helpful in guiding me through the process of selling.
20 Paisley Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 20/02/2019

Sophie Christy went above and beyond for us, so helpful, friendly and super supportive during the whole process. Sophie is an amazing asset to your company.
15 Ballymore Court, FRANKSTON VIC on 20/02/2019

Ash is so professional and knowledgeable. He communicated with us throughout the sale process ensuring that we were always up to date.
26 Partridge Crescent, FRANKSTON VIC on 19/02/19

We recently purchased a lovely house through Ray White Frankston. Ashley and Brooke were both very helpful and bent over backwards to help us through the purchase. Ashley, Brooke and everyone we met or spoke to at Ray White are polite, nice, well spoken and well presented young people. It was a pleasure to deal with them.
6 Kars Street, FRANKSTON VIC on 18/02/19

Trent did absolutely everything he could to get us the best sale and Ashley was very supportive and thorough throughout the whole campaign.
140 Kars Street, FRANKSTON VIC on 17/02/19

Excellent skills and has a great team
1 Heatherhill Road, FRANKSTON VIC on 05/02/19

Ash, provided exceptional communication throughout the sale process. The team around him were bright, positive and motivated to ensure our advertising plan worked
We were updated in a timely fashion to any changes meaning it was a relatively stress free process. Would highly recommend
76 Williams Street, FRANKSTON VIC on 05/02/19

Ellis did what he promised and we liked his manner.
39 Brooklyn Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/01/2019

Honest and genuine agent, great experience.
5 Rosewood Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 09/01/2019

Ellis handled the difficult situation of selling my father’s property with extra care and professionalism, respecting all members of my family.
3 Cassia Grove, FRANKSTON, VIC on 20/12/2018

Excellent service!
16 Melaleuca Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/12/2018

Ellis was extremely personable and maintained communication throughout my purchasing process. It wasn’t overbearing and I found it very helpful.
3/1 Hillcrest Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/12/2018

Andrew was pleasant, informative and diligent.
19 Taverner Square, FRANKSTON, VIC on 31/11/2018

I found Ellis to be very professional and polite and was a pleasure to deal with.
5 Rosewood Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 26/11/2018

Trent is a very professional in every way, he has a great personality and I will say he is a great asset to your company.
4 Manuka Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 26/11/2018

Very professional in every way, nothing was too much trouble, he always checked on us to see if we happy about how things are going.
4 Manuka Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 26/11/2018

Customer oriented and attended to details.
19 Queen Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 22/11/2018

Very professional and highly experienced.
19 Queen Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 22/11/2018

Daniel and Adam were both very helpful through the entire process. Answering calls at all time and days of the week.
50 Sassafras Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/11/2018

Daniel and his PA Adam Price were extremely helpful and understanding of our situation when purchasing our first house. They are both a credit to your organisation.
8 Wingham Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/11/2018

His communication skills are highly develloped and he knows his stuff
76 Williams Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/11/2018

They way he handled the sale of the property I was very impressed.
8 Melaleuca Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/11/2018

Easy to engage with. Always available. Very upfront no lies and sold my home at a price which I was very happy with. Obviously a very hard worker.
8 Melaleuca Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 15/11/2018

Both Daniel and Brooke provided professional, efficient and effective service to us. They also very kind and helpful to Mum and I.
13 Carrington Avenue, SEAFORD, VIC on 11/11/2018

Professional, efficient and polite service.
13 Carrington Avenue, SEAFORD, VIC on 11/11/2018

Ash Weston was very professional and kept me informed with regular feedback throughout the campaign.
He achieved a price for my home that I was happy with.
15 Ballymore Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 7/11/2018

Sophie was very professional and kept me regularly informed throughout the campaign.
15 Ballymore Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 7/11/2018

Helpful, was great at explaining the selling process and his psychology techniques in selling the house ended in a great result for us.
44 Laurina Crescent, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 2/11/2018

Professional, friendly and showed great knowledge of the area and skill in selling.
44 Laurina Crescent, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 2/11/2018

Adam did all the hard work and sealed the deal.
4 Innerleven Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 1/11/2018

Amazing price in a challenging market.
4 Innerleven Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 1/11/2018

Trent kept me updated with 3-4 weekly calls and provided assistance with all aspects of selling my home.
19 Hoya Crescent, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 29/10/2018

Honest and easy to deal with.  I was kept well informed throughout the process
19 Hoya Crescent, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 23/10/2018

Daniel is extremely professional and knows exactly what he is doing. He has a great knowledge of the area.
35 Nodding Avenue, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 19/10/2018

Trent is very professional with excellent communication skills.
35 Nodding Avenue, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 19/10/2018

Easy to work with, keeps you updated all the time.
6 Escabon Grove, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/10/2018

Andrew is always polite, professional and helpful. Helped ease mum’s mind  through a difficult decision to sell the family home.
44 Drysdale Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 1/10/2018

Ivana is always friendly, cheerful & a pleasure to work with.
44 Drysdale Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 1/10/2018

Sophie always kept us informed of any information that we required and open days and attended some opened days.
All staff were punctual and dressed professionally, always polite and a pleasure to deal with.
14 Bloom Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 30/09/2018

The most professional Estate Agent we have ever dealt with, sensitive to the sellers requirements and expected outcomes.
Sent regular updates to keep us informed about the performance of the market and the interest in our property.
No question ignored and always answered with integrity and diligence.
14 Bloom Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 30/09/2018

Andrew worked extremely hard and kept me updated every step of the way.
I was confident that his determination and commitment would result in the best price for the house.
4 Raleon Avenue, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 28/09/2018

Daniel was extremely professional, knowledgeable and approachable. He gained my confidence straight away.
4 Raleon Avenue, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 28/09/2018

Ellis was very friendly and was interacting at every point of time needed. He is a great salesman.
3/1 Hillcrest Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 24/09/2018

Sophie and Ellis worked as a team. For any help I didn’t have to brief as Sophie was proactive and very friendly too.
3/1 Hillcrest Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 24/09/2018

Highly likely to ask for Brooke again as she was highly professional and helpful too.
4 Raymond Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/09/2018

He went out of his way to be of service.
11 Marchington Avenue, MORNINGTON, VIC on 11/09/2018

Daniel and I go way back when his dad was teaching him. He is easy and honest to deal with.
77 Monterey Boulevard, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 6/09/2018

He is really professional and helpful on selling price advise.
6 Hilton Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 4/09/2018

George is a good man and a great agent. He did a great job on the sale and was constantly
in touch with me throughout the process with updates and good advice.
4/38-40 Kenilworth Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 3/09/2018

I highly recommended Ray White Frankston.
2/5 Attunga Crescent, SEAFORD, VIC on 31/08/2018

Excellent service, excellent communication, excellent specific market knowledge, excellent listening skills and ability to make me
feel confident in his expertise when my resolve was wavering. Incredibly pleasant to deal with. Just gold star service.
26 Kurong Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 23/08/2018

Andrew is very hard working, reliable, personal, friendly and delivers what he promises.
5/15-17 Fairway Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/08/2018

Ellis always responded promptly to any queries we had and seemed to go the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied
102 Foot street, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 13/08/2018

Ivana is very sharp, well presented hard working, and approachable. She comes across as being 100% committed to the task at hand.
5/15-17 Fairway Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/08/2018

Andrew is incredibly professional proactive and friendly! Well presented and well spoken! Aside all that he shows interest and compassion!
He showed a rare quality and I was highly impressed by him!
3 Sheldrake Close, FRANKSTON, VIC on 9/08/2018

Daniel kept me informed at all time’s which was very appreciated. Also I believe that he negotiated the price with the buyers in our best interest.
We where happy with all the work Daniel and Adam done.
6 Genoa Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 6/08/2018

Ellis is the man, he did an excellent job and had a lot of patience, and showed his experience and finesse in the industry very well.
15 Kenmore Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 31/07/2018

Ultimately because Brooke achieved a great result. When first contacted by Brooke we were not ready to sell although we had intentions to when the time was right.
Brooke subsequently provided regular updates of sales in the area and prevailing market conditions. Once we decided to sell, Brooke provided us with a considered valuation,
market with a clear sales/marketing strategy, regular updates and negotiated a great result with the ultimate purchaser.
24 Stradbroke Avenue, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 30/07/2018

Daniel leads a high performing, expert team.
6 Armata Crescent, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 24/07/2018

Good communication very professional attitude.
3 Aden Place, FRANKSTON, VIC on 16/07/2018

Totally committed to selling our house and getting the best price.
9 Helsal Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 16/07/2018

George was friendly, professional and extremely helpful.
2/22 Cranbourne Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 10/07/2018

George was with us every step of the way, he explained everything clearly before and during the process, with a great result at the end sale.
27 Kananook Avenue, SEAFORD, VIC on 29/06/2018

Thorough and informative.
2/6 Karri Court, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 25/06/2018

Ash presented a strategy for the sale of our house, got his team to develop and administer a campaign aligned to that strategy, and kept
us informed throughout the whole sale process in a professional, courteous and friendly manner.
151 Cranbourne Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/06/2018

Ellis did a lot of the administration of our sales campaign in a very professional and courteous manner.
151 Cranbourne Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/06/2018

Very impressed with the management of our property sale.
2/64-66 Orwil Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/06/2018

They are a young team, very courteous and extremely well mannered.
Ash Weston had excellent area expertise, Andrew and Ivana, the same.
5 Brigantine Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 15/06/2018

Good interpersonal and negotiating skills.
2 Lexton Court, SEAFORD, VIC on 14/06/2018

Ashley has the confidence and experience to delivering what he promises.
10 Partridge Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/06/2018

Ellis was wonderful especially in getting the price we wanted.
10 Partridge Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/06/2018

As older people, my husband and I are well aware of, and lived through eras were it was commonplace to experience a level of excellence in business. Times change, naturally, but unfortunately, today is awash with ‘wannabes’. To do a big transaction with your representative Ellis Schofield, was a refreshing experience, because every aspect of the sale was competently handled by an obvious expert in his field. I thank Ray White for making this high level of professional service available to myself and husband.
9 Cassia Grove, FRANKSTON, VIC on 5/06/2018

Ms Sophie Christie is an outstanding young person, who will go very far in whatever career she chooses to pursue. The dedication and hard work, that I witnessed whist Ms Christie was selling my property was extremely impressive. I felt Ms Christie went above and beyond to be of assistance to Myself and husband.
9 Cassia Grove, FRANKSTON, VIC on 5/06/2018

I also found Adam very helpful during the sale process with updates and calls.
17 Balmerino Square, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/05/2018

I found Ashley very helpful on all aspects of the sale. Advice on preparing my property was spot on. Without major work it looked very well presented and advice on price range spot on. I had some apprehension about using the auction method but Ashley reassured me and I am delighted with the result. I would recommend his services to any one selling.
17 Balmerino Square, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/05/2018

He did an amazing job, sold our property quickly and for a great price, was very friendly and kept us informed at all times
2/105 McMahons Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 23/05/2018

As with Daniel Adam made sure we were informed with everything we needed
3 Giselle Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 21/05/2018

Daniel was a true professional he sold our house in 2 weeks for the ammount we were expecting and kept us up to date with all the information we needed
3 Giselle Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 21/05/2018

Daniel was a pleasure to deal with in all aspects.  Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with.  He took what could have been a difficult situation for me and made it painless.
This is the 2nd time I have used his services and would definitely do so again if the need ever arises.
4 Windsor Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 14/05/2018

Ellis was great, always friendly and provide us with all the information we needed.  He was also proactive and was always available and frequently kept in touch.
2 Pericoe Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 23/04/2018

Brooke worked her backside off to make sure everything was done to the most professional level. There was never a moment when we were not 100% sure of what was being done, what we needed to do and what we could expect. Every time we had a question or request, Brooke delivered immediately; she never left us waiting or uninformed. She is the best! I could go on and on but I think you get the picture.
18 Charleville Court, CARRUM DOWNS, VIC on 21/04/2018

Very professional clear and concise, always kept us informed with the progress of our sale.
8 Chevalier Place, FRANKSTON, VIC on 19/04/2018

Sophie was lovely to work with, nothing was too much trouble.
7 Sandgate Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 16/04/2018

We cannot fault Ellis, he is an excellent communicator and hard worker
7 Sandgate Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 16/04/2018

Ellis was fantastic to deal with, very positive, professional and friendly.  He accommodated everything we needed, and was able to secure a great price in a short timeframe.
2/55 McClelland Drive, SKYE, VIC on 4/04/2018

He is a driven individual and has kept in contact since I purchased the property at Austral Cres when he was the selling agent in 2014
1/59 Austral Crescent, BAXTER, VIC on 4/04/2018

Sophie has excellent communication and is a very personable professional to deal with.
2/55 McClelland Drive, SKYE, VIC on 4/04/2018

Andy has been an absolute pleasure to deal with keeping us informed completely throughout the selling process.
His enthusiasm and professionalism is beyond reproach and we will have no hesitations recommending him to any of our friends.
105 Rosedale Grove, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 28/03/2018

Excellent knowledge and explained whole process which put us at ease and we felt we were in very capable hands.
105 Rosedale Grove, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 28/03/2018

George Devic showed us that he too was very professional with 100% top communication skills. Our confidence remained for the whole selling campaign thanks to such incredible team work between George Devic & Ashley Weston. We have never been treated so professionally, compassionately & successfully with such a great result. As far as our family is concerned going forward, future properties any of us need to sell, there would only be 1 choice to go to…..Ray White. We will certainly be recommending Ash Weston & George Devic’s services to all our friends & colleagues. We would like to say how much we appreciate their professional services & thank them very much.
11 Marchington Avenue, MORNINGTON, VIC on 27/03/2018

Too many reasons to rate Ashley Weston as a 10 out of 10 likely to recommend his service to a friend or colleague in a brief sentence.
He has been the MOST professional person we have ever dealt with.
11 Marchington Avenue, MORNINGTON, VIC on 27/03/2018

Brooke Wegener is an energetic and enthusiastic saleswoman who is always there to help.
3A Leslie Street, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 26/03/2018

Very professional and easy to deal with excellent communication
25 Dalpura Circuit, FRANKSTON, VIC on 26/03/2018

Brooke is the most friendly, attentive & helpful real estate agent that I’ve encountered
1/21 Denbigh Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/03/2018

Andrew was friendly, motivated and kept me informed through the whole sale process.
1/2-4 Parer Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 22/03/2018

Ash portrayed a very positive enthusiasm towards the sale of my property. Ash explained the whole process in a natural, unforced manner, enabling me to feel he was the right choice of Agent. Ash guided me through the sale process and prior to this he went out of his way numerous times to enable a smooth lead up to the Property being paced on the market.
1/2-4 Parer Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 22/03/2018

Ellis is a brilliant communicator and takes a genuine  interest in his clients. He is extremely transparent and professional in his approach to real estate.
Obviously he is my number one choice of AGENT to other people considering selling .
2 Pericoe Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 8/03/2018

I aim to utilize Georges Services again in early FY19 with regards to another property we hold in the area. George maintains a great level of communication and definitely kept we well informed both months prior to the sales with regards to market updates and local sales results and during the selling period. It was absolutely evident that George was operating in our interests as sellers.
11 Hood Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 5/03/2018

Professional, friendly and responsive to queries.
16 Poinciana Street, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 2/03/2018

Andrew was extremely attentive, had a well planned and executed sales campaign and kept me informed at all stages.
He was honest and open in his communication and was happy to discuss options and consider my opinion.
18 Shaxton Circle, FRANKSTON, VIC on 23/02/2018

We were well informed throughout the whole time and we were never pressured.
7 Jinchilla Avenue, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 21/02/2018

Constant interaction with updates, suggestions, complements, feedback and totally polite and professional at all times.  A really good rep for Ray White.
I love the way you guys train up your agents and mentor them so that you pass on the good qualities and stop them from learning bad habits and attitudes.
The newbies have been very helpful too, especially Adam.  He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with Daniel on holidays and succeeded superbly.
I felt valued and appreciated.  Well done fellows on your profession yet personal approach and for the manner in which you have dealt with the sale of my home.
Can’t thank you enough!
184 Heatherhill Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 14/02/2018

George was very easy to deal with, keeping us informed and up to date with everything.
64 Towerhill Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 14/02/2018

Very knowledgeable and dutiful agent.
10 Graeme Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/02/2018

Ash was very professional in his dealings with us, both at the auction and post sale. This was our first time buying thru an auction, and our experience has been very positive.
67 Raphael Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 8/02/2018

I am very happy with professional and caring attitude of all your staff, especially of George Devic who kept me informed of every stage in the sale.
3 Silver Avenue, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 4/02/2018

Good personal and knowledgeable service.
22 Dalsten Grove, MOUNT ELIZA, VIC on 25/01/2018

Ashley and his team kept in constant contact with us all the way through the process of selling our house. and provided great advice in advertising and promoting the property, as well as feedback from their customers who had inspected the property
12 Samantha Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 24/01/2018

Daniel Condon is a consummate professional. From his initial interview through to the house becoming unconditional, with challenges on the way, Daniel remained composed and courteous. His team were admirable, prompt communicators and I found them easily approachable because of their friendly personalities.Daniel and his team are deserving of every accolade and success. I highly recommend their services.
4/3 Sassafras Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 23/01/2018

Andrew was informative, prompt, contactable and kept us well updated throughout sale
161 Austin Road, SEAFORD, VIC on 22/01/2018

Down to earth, friendly natured and a true professional at all things real estate!Ultra smooth process from the get go.
10 Havana Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 22/01/2018

George was/is highly accommodating to my complicated and drawn out requirements.
5 Khartoum Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 18/01/2018

Ash is extremely reliable and professional. As a purchaser then seller, I have had only a positive experience dealing with him. He didn’t pressure me to make any decisions and was happy to be guided by his experience which resulted in an exceptional outcome on the sale of my property. Highly recommend.
2 Juliana Close, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/01/2018

Andrew was very helpful, friendly and he has a good sense of humour. He kept us extremely well informed on everything that was happening.
We found him very reliable and punctual and very easy to get on with.
5 Finisterre Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/01/2018

Ash was very professional and always kept in communication with us both.
67 Raphael Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 10/01/2018

Friendly, helpful, supportive with a great team behind him.
10 Inglenook Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 8/12/2017

George was fantastic! He kept me up to date regularly with all the activity.
5 Faygate Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 4/12/2017

Very professional, nice to talk to and always there there to help.
13/15-19 Cricklewood Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 4/12/2017

Professional and honest. Good communicator and fixed things quickly went they didn’t go to plan.
43 Kenilworth Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/11/2017

She constantly kept us updated and worked very hard. She was organised answered any questions we had.
She was friendly helpful and we couldn’t of asked for anymore than she did. She was amazing thank you Brooke
60 Pine Street, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 27/11/2017

Polite, efficient and easy to deal with.
20 George Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 21/11/2017

Ash was very easy going and was not pushy at all.
6 Serene Court, LANGWARRIN, VIC on 20/11/2017

He’s the best hands down best experience.
54 Franciscan Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 20/11/2017

Very professional,extremely helpful,always willing to answer any questions. Having sold many houses over the years with various agents we actually felt
Ellis was working to get us the very best price he could.Ray White r/e should be very pleased to have him as one of their sales agents.
Please note Sophie was also a delight to deal with.
1/3 Wallace Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 20/11/2017

Punctual, confident, and friendly. Made attaining the desired sell price look easy.
59 Monterey Blvd, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 19/11/2017

Happy with result and the entire process.
4 Regent Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/11/2017

Extreme professionalism from start to finish. Communicating every step of the way, and getting a great sale price that exceeded our price expectation.
18/70 Wells Road, SEAFORD, VIC on 6/11/2017

They communicated constantly and everything explain clearly to understand.
6 Meerlu Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 4/11/2017

Ashley removed all the stress from the sale process and managed everything extremely professionally.
6/8 High Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 3/11/2017

He has a great team behind him.
27 Coolgardie Street, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 1/11/2017

Outstanding work got us more than we expected.
30 Fingal Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 31/10/2017

Ellis was highly professional, very contactable, polite and friendly.
1/35 Coogee Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 24/10/2017

Ashley, Ellis, Sophie & the rest of the team were friendly & easy to speak to. Any questions we had were answered in a professional but easy to understand way.
Nothing was too much trouble for them.
1 Dorchester Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 20/10/2017

He made the process easy for me.
2/3 Wallace Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 16/10/2017

Very friendly good advice.
6/152 Skye Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/10/2017

Very dedicated and hard worker.
1 Burramine Court, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 12/10/2017

We found Andrew to be polite and he  consistently kept in touch with us on a daily basis. His assistant Jessie was also very good and worked hard on our behalf.
24 Ballarto Road, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 6/10/2017

Honest and streamlined company.
10 Shrewsbury Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 3/10/2017

The whole process was easy.
8 Escabon Grove, FRANKSTON, VIC on 3/10/2017

Ash is passionate about his job, he goes beyond normal expectation. He delivers on all his promises and this is the second time I have used him.
22 Dalsten Grove, MOUNT ELIZA, VIC on 29/09/2017

Exceptional service.
5/32 Pine Hill Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/09/2017

I am a real estate agent and was impressed by the way George handled the sale.
11B St George Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/09/2017

Daniel and Trent were a pleasure to deal with and always maintained a professional approach whilst been eager to please.
18 Derna Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 26/09/2017

Daniel and Adam were very efficient and kept in contact to let me know what was going on.
9 Lucerne Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/09/2017

He was really caring, always checked if we needed anything. Definitely went the extra mile!
2/123 Franciscan Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/09/2017

Professional but friendly and informative from start to finish.
49 Fleetwood Crescent, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 22/09/2017

Ashley had our interests as his priority from start to finish!
7 Orrong Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 15/09/2017

Ray White Frankston were fantastic throughout the sales process with no issue too small or unimportant for them to handle with regards to my property.Daniel and Trent were both very easy to deal with and were always available to answer my endless questions and sellers anxiety with calm, considered advice and effective action plans moving forward. Overall I am very impressed with the services provided and would happily do business with them again.
7 Candlebark Crescent, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 11/09/2017

Ash & Brooke were ever helpful & always making sure we understood each step. Very comforting to deal with in such a stressful time.
1 Romme Close, FRANKSTON, VIC on 8/09/2017

Service dedication and communication.
17 Partridge Crescent, FRANKSTON, VIC on 7/09/2017

Ellis always kept me in the loop. Great communication and very helpful.
10/47 Kars Street, FRANKSTON, VIC on 28/08/2017

Ashley is honest and professional and goes above and beyond to make his customers happy!
28 Gowrie Avenue, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 21/08/2017

Daniel and Adam were so helpful and friendly and only concerned for our needs, very informative and transparent.
49 Sassafras Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 21/08/2017

Ellis & his team provided a professional marketing campaign, first class approach to keeping me continuously informed re inspections & negotiations.
1/35 Coogee Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 14/08/2017

Great communication, no fuss sale.
36/95 Ashleigh Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 12/08/2017

I had nothing but positivity with Ashley Weston and he has made it a pleasant experience purchasing my first home
3 Challenge Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 7/08/2017

I always felt in safe hands and that Ellis and Sophie would deal with everything well. Whenever I spoke they were positive and handled the issues that arose.
They also did not push me to accept an offer but were happy if I wanted to continue marketing. I was really pleased with the result.
8/32-34 Pine Hill Drive, FRANKSTON, VIC on 26/07/2017

He is so good and professional. He is good as person and good and hard working man.
10A Summit Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 17/07/2017

George was friendly and very professional to deal with.
2/35 Longleaf Street, FRANKSTON NORTH, VIC on 9/07/2017

Dedicated, great communication and passionate.
3 Cricklewood Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 30/06/2017

Delivered all they said they would.
1 Chevalier Place, FRANKSTON, VIC on 29/06/2017

Daniel went above and beyond to assist us and answer any questions right from our first meeting
4 Serra Close, LANGWARRIN, VIC on 26/06/2017

Ash went over and above what would be expected when helping us. From the actual selling of our house to answering all kinds of questions regarding properties and the market, he was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. He was also very informative and knowledgeable and we felt very confident in his ability to deliver us a great outcome. Ash is very personable and friendly as well as being a great agent. I have already recommended him to friends and family.
13 Callantina Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 25/06/2017

Daniel went above and beyond to achieve a sale price well above what I thought possible. Absolutely outstanding.
7 Iona Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 22/06/2017

Very professional and good communication.
2 Kadina Close, FRANKSTON, VIC on 13/06/2017

Andrew impressed us with his excellent communication, thorough knowledge of the market, dedication to his job and utmost integrity,
all of which contributed to a great result with the sale of our property meeting all our expectations.
93 Willow Road, FRANKSTON, VIC on 8/06/2017

Ash, Andrew and the team were very professional, reassuring and knowledgeable. They made us feel totally at ease with the process, the communication was great and the weekly reports kept us informed on all feedback and prospective buyers. We were also very happy with their recommendation of a Stylist and the auctioneer.
They are a young team that are very vibrant, dynamic and achieved an excellent result for us.
28 Gowrie Avenue, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 7/06/2017

Ashley was always very professional, knowledgeable of the Frankston area and the current real estate market conditions of the area. He was honest and told me “not what I wanted to hear” but the truth, which is refreshing. I was hesitant when putting my house on the market as I didn’t want to deal with Real Estate agents in general, he turned me around and it was a pleasure doing business with him. I actually sought Ashley out in the first instance as I had studied the market in the area and interviewed 3 agents prior to committing to a company. I was not to regret my decision. I am in customer service myself and have high standards, he did not disappoint.
13 Gretel Court, FRANKSTON, VIC on 7/06/2017

Everything he said he would do, he did, the selling price he said he would get, was exceeded,The estimated time frame for the sale was meet,He really knows the area that he sells in.
52 Belar Avenue, FRANKSTON, VIC on 3/06/2017

He is simply the best. Efficient pleasant reliable.
73 Mount Erin Crescent, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 1/06/2017

Solid service and results.
13 Albany Place, FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC on 22/05/2017

Ash was extremely professional and had an outstanding knowledge of the local market.
by David Francis on 17.05.2017

Daniel was very informative and up front in all our dealings with him.
by Rob & Kaye Rosevear on 16.05.2017

Professional service, exceptional feedback and a great result.
by Enzo Di Nicolantonio on 15.05.2017

Daniel was friendly, to the point, had great knowledge of the area, always returned calls, and was able to negotiate a fantastic price for the sale of the property.
by Brett Johnson on 04.05.2017

Everyone involved was highly professional and worked hard for the great result… Ashley, Ellis, Sophioe, Mikaela and Jessie.
by Neil Adams on 03.05.2017

Friendly approach good communication.
by Beverly Baulch on 02.05.2017

Helpful for pre-sale renovations & tradesmen; respectful & communicated effectively at every step; not too busy to answer questions; respectful; very good outcome with minimum fuss.
by Jan Hayes on 02.05.2017

He was always accessable to answer any questions regarding my property and was very respectful and courteous.
by Jocelyn Cato on 29.04.2017

We felt very comfortable with him, found him more than helpful and always very pleasant.
by Lyn & Gary Johnstone on 24.04.2017

Excellent service, polite friendly people to deal with, always there to help out making the experience stress free.
by Janice Loye on 12.04.2017

George was very Professional, always available when i needed to contact him & very patient while i was making my decision to purchase.
by Matthew White on 12.04.2017

The best customer service, and constionly being informed on what going on. Stress free sale.
by Rami Sawami on 10.04.2017

Ashley is thorough, reliable ,very professional in his approach, respectful of both the purchaser and the seller. He is a great communicator . He has a great reputation among his peers making him trustworthy and commendable.
by Vesna, Nedjelko & Andwer Ilicic on 05.04.2017

I bought this home from Daniel many years ago and he was so supportive and friendly to me as a first home buyer. I had no hesitation choosing him again to sell our house four years on. I can safely say that the price and service we got from him was second to none and you would be foolish to use anyone else. Daniel is really approachable and kept me in the loop. He felt like an old friend. And the results were amazing!
by Felicity Wilson on 31.03.2017

He delivers what he promises every time, all the time. Always kept us up to date with everything. Really worked hard to achieve the best result for us.
by Jim Andriakopoulos on 29.03.2017

Very professional and honest.
by David & Anne Bourbaud on 23.03.2017

We were always kept informed of what was happening and the weekly email updates were great.
by Craig & Robyn Ryan on 14.03.2017

Excellent service and advice from Ellis Schofield and all the staff from when the property went on the market till the sale.
by Alan O’Donnell on 13.03.2017

I am full of praise for the professional conduct and process displayed by Ellis at all times.
by Lyn Edwards on 13.03.2017

Daniel Condon was, from the start, straightforward and honest with us. He explained the marketing process clearly. We felt he understood and agreed with the price we wanted and felt confident he would achieve that figure. He achieved much more than we asked so couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. The standout photos of our property and excellent assistance from Jessie in the office made selling our home an enjoyable experience.
by Graeme & Dianna Kett on 09.03.2017

Andrew was professional, conscientious, strategic, attentive to detail, punctual and an overall good presence.
by Grant Jones on 08.03.2017

We had great service and attention to detail from Ashley. We were very happy with all our dealings with Ray White. Also Ellis was extremely helpful to us.
by Judy Harris on 07.03.2017

Great follow up during and after sales.
by Fiona Banks on 01.03.2017

George was very helpful in every way right through the process.
by Rudolph Ladyzhenski on 27.02.2017

They did what they said they would and exceeded expectations doing it.
by Ben Bruitzman & Joanne Lepp on 10.02.2017

Ashley was enthusiastic and very well informed on our area. He also recognised that it was an overwhelming experience for me and was most helpful in organising for some essential maintenance to be carried out. He was constantly in contact keeping me up to date with progress and best of all sold the house for an amount exceeding my expectations and before it was officially on the market. Could not fault him.
by Angela Connel on 08.02.2017

Was very happy with the service. And if I needed any questions answered they never hesitated.
Antoni & Anna Argiriou on 01.02.2017

Absolutely lovely to deal with. Highly professional, easily contactable, honest and reliable.
by Rebecca & Abraham De Wet on 30.01.2017

We actually did use Daniel Condon service before and really impressed with his commitment and professional attitude. Before having Daniel to help to sell our house, we had quite a few other real estate agents come and talk to us, none of them impressed us as Daniel did, of course based a lot on his experience, his knowledge of the area and the market, and his passion which we did not see from the other competitors.His sales assistant Trent was very helpful and they both did an excellent job. A big thank to Daniel and the team.
by Andrew & Lillie Armstrong on 11.01.2017

Ellis did what he said he would!
by Neil McLaren on 10.01.2017

Nice bloke honest and straight forward,, easy to talk to and he listens,in saying that while Daniel is at Ray White we will be happy to stay with him.
by Phillip & Sharyne Young on 10.01.2017

Service from Ellis Schofield was excellent. Support from office staff was the same.
by Harold & Marea Phillips on 09.01.2017

Daniel was respectful and thorough. He did what he said he would do. He gave us realistic expectations. He worked to meet our requested deadlines.
by Janette & Marius Timmermans on 09.01.2017

Professional enthusiastic passionate and genuine.
by Dee Mihillis & Vivian Davies on 09.01.2017

George was so easy to work with and sold a difficult home so easily. Gave me all the information I needed to Assist in the sale.
by Kaye Burns on 09.01.2017

Andy sold my house in Frankston north within one week of being listed on the internet for nearly $60k more then the expected price. Andy walked me through every step of the way so I felt comfortable with the whole process ensuring I was in the right hands. I would definitely recommend Andy to any friends and family wanting to buy or sell and will definitely be dealing with Ray White again in the future. Thank you again for keeping me updated and ensuring I got the best price for my house.
by Yansa Kelly on 05.01.2017

Pleasant and informed us of all the options.
by June & Stephen Woolley on 23.12.2016

Absolutely fantastic professional service. George Devic went above and beyond to get this serviced apartment sold for us.
by Michael & Leslie Ryan on 23.12.2016

Ashley was absolutely fabulous throughout the whole process. He absolutely went beyond all areas of what I was expecting when selling a house. On auction day I was really relaxed as I felt so confident with Ashley running the show. I have another house for sale and I will be engaging Ashley for the sale.
by Alexa Kinnane on 16.12.2016

Ashley was extremely helpful and great to deal with he drove a hard bargain but very happy with the outcome. He is the best we have dealt with when buying a propert hands down.
by Rodney & Rosalie Barry on 12.12.2016

Ash was always cheerful, helpful and informative and very reassuring as we got more nervous closer to auction Brooke was a great support too.
by Sandra Tesoriero & Andrew Baker on 05.12.2016

Excellent service, positive approach, timely contact and updates (even after hours), helpful advice and very personable, both Ash and Bec.
by Roy & Janet Freeman on 05.12.2016

Andrew was very professional!
by Jaimee Schreuders & Shane Cooke on 05.12.2016

I can’t speak highly enough of the amazing job Ash and all his team did for me.Everytime I called with requests they were fulfilled straight away.I would highly recommend them.
by Kathy Sweeney on 28.11.2016

Daniel’s communication with us was excellent so we always felt that we knew what was happening.
by Tim & Mandy Lake on 27.11.2016

Daniel was highly efficient & at the same time was very approachable & he listened to what I had to say, doing an excellent job. He could not have done a better job.
by Kathleen Lill on 25.11 .2016

Ellis followed a lead from my father that I had my property for auction earlier in the year with another agent but failed to sell. Ellis offered me the opportunity to list with him for 30 days which proved fruitful. The property sold for exactly what I wanted in 3 days. Best experience I have had with a real estate agent to date. I found Ellis professional and very likeable. Everything he said he would do, he did. Reliable, keen and personable. A big thank you to Ellis, he was great and I would definitely recommend him to anybody who may be thinking of selling their property.
by Leigh Swanson on 24.11.2016

Andrews professional approach to my sales needs was exceptional . He contacted me regularly with updates with how the sale was progressing.
by Bernadette O’Connor on 22.11.2016

Ellis’ attention to detail is fantastic, he always had our interests a priority.
by Jean Buchan on 22.11.2016

Got a much better price than we expected.
by Matt & Erica Sheppard on 17.11.2016

Agents who sold our property were absolutely brilliant. Cant fault them.
by Phil Garbutt on 16.11.2016

Ashley is the most professional and responsive agent I have met to date. 1st class service.
by Nathan Theos on 16.11.2016

He communicated clearly was very honest and achieved an outstanding result.
by Ben Leonard on 14.11.2016

Daniel was recommended to me by a friend. He was the second agent I had out and I was immediately impressed by his professionalism. Over the 4 week campaign I met a couple of his colleagues and its clear that customer service and satisfaction is paramount in this agency.
by Lyndall Smith on 10.11.2016

Great work done by Ellis & Ashley to get a good price for our home, couldn’t speak highly enough of Ray White’s services. Thankyou to the whole team.
by Jenny & Jim Hunter on 7.11.2016

Ash’s professional, helpful and caring manner was fantastic! He took the time to explain everything in detail and was always available to assist in any way. He provided sound advice and I found him very trustworthy. Ash was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him highly. The service provided was outstanding.
by Leanne Aigner on 01.11.2016

Going through the agency/agent selection process, Daniel delivered on what we both agreed with regards to service and getting the best sale price for the vendor reserve.
by Fiona Campbell on 27.10.2016

From the first time I met with Daniel he was just so helpful with every detail be it big or small re the sale of my property.
by Barbara Cowen on 27.10.2016

I found that George handled my situation, including my occasional freak outs, brilliantly. George always treated me with respect. To sum it up, it was like.. Not above me, not below me, just right beside me.
by Laura Maher on 22.10.2016

They handled everything and made it clear what was required on our part.
by Naleeta & Stephen Garcia on 18.10.2016

No complaints at all, very keen, very prompt, great knowledge of our market and came up with great result.
by Colin Hoad & Sherry Kirby on 17.10.2016

Andrew was friendly and organised and got the price I wanted for my property whilst keeping me updated ever step of the way! Easiest way to sell a house!
by Brooke Mercer on 12.10.2016

We felt they were very professional and kept us informed during the sale of our house.
by Anne & Allan Watts on 11.10.2016

Andrew was very easy to deal with!
by Brett Duncan on 06.10.2016

Great customer service from Ray White! Friendly staff!
by Kim Browne on 05.10.2016

Highly professional and motivated.
by Rodney & Rosalie Barry on 04.10.2016

Excellent, committed and delivered on what was promised.
by Michael Craighead on 04.10.2016

Best agent I have ever come across.
by Fraser Gehrig on 04.10.2016

Very on the ball young man.
by Wayne Clayton on 27.09.2016

Hard working, knows his market extremely well, good negotiation skills, General Nice Guy!
by Adam Power on 23.09.2016

Andrew communication through out the process was beyond what I expected.
by Dennis Koller on 10.09.2016

He sold my house within a week, it didn’t even go for auction. He got me a very good price, and was instrumental in securing me a new home at a very good price.
by Judy Burgess on 06.09.2016

I was always reassured when I had a question or uncertainty so it was easy to speak to Andrew Condon at any time of the day.
by Michelle Rolleston on 23.08.2016