Sell with Confidence
Read More
News

Merry Christmas From Ray White Frankston!

By Rachael Vrana

As another busy year draws to a close and the time approaches for your well-earned Christmas break, we would like to inform you of our operating hours during this festive season.

Wednesday 24th December – 9.00am – 1.00pm
Thursday 25th December – CLOSED
Friday 26th December – CLOSED
Saturday 27th December – CLOSED
Sunday 28th December – CLOSED
Monday 29th December – 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 30th December – 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 31st December – 9am – 1.00pm
Thursday 1st January – CLOSED
Friday 2nd January – 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 3rd January – CLOSED

Normal business hours will resume on Monday 5th January. If you have any urgent maintenance items during this period, please contact our office on 03 9781 2111 to be diverted to a staff member.

On behalf of the whole Ray White Frankston team, we hope you and your families have a wonderful Christmas break and a Happy New Year. We look forward to working with you again in 2015!

Up to Date

Latest News

  • Our best September ever!

    Since May 2020, we have been writing about the “V” shaped recovery of our real estate markets following a shaky period at the start of the pandemic. In our weekly Ray White Now publication, we identified early that buyer demand remained strong and was only getting stronger. We could not … Read more

    Read Full Post

  • Pre-Christmas settlement countdown is on

    The countdown is on for buyers who are keen to buy and settle before Christmas. With the festive season only two months away, the window for buyers to have the paperwork done is beginning to close. While stock levels are recovering, there are still plenty of disappointed buyers from the … Read more

    Read Full Post