Sell with Confidence
Read More
News

Merry Christmas From Ray White Frankston!

By Rachael Vrana

As another busy year draws to a close and the time approaches for your well-earned Christmas break, we would like to inform you of our operating hours during this festive season.

Wednesday 24th December – 9.00am – 1.00pm
Thursday 25th December – CLOSED
Friday 26th December – CLOSED
Saturday 27th December – CLOSED
Sunday 28th December – CLOSED
Monday 29th December – 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 30th December – 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 31st December – 9am – 1.00pm
Thursday 1st January – CLOSED
Friday 2nd January – 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 3rd January – CLOSED

Normal business hours will resume on Monday 5th January. If you have any urgent maintenance items during this period, please contact our office on 03 9781 2111 to be diverted to a staff member.

On behalf of the whole Ray White Frankston team, we hope you and your families have a wonderful Christmas break and a Happy New Year. We look forward to working with you again in 2015!

Up to Date

Latest News

  • RECORDS TUMBLE IN FEBRUARY

    Momentum continues to build across all Australasian property markets, as the collective efforts of our members delivered $6.1 billion in sales for February, up $2 billion or 49 per cent in February 2020. This is our best February result recorded, driven largely by a record result in NSW and very … Read more

    Read Full Post

  • What to consider before buying a house to renovate

    A property described as a “fixer-upper” may present as a quick and inexpensive way to create a beautiful modern home with a little bit of TLC, but usually involves more than that. “The term fixer-upper can mean different things for different people,” says property expert, Angela Carrick, founder of Air … Read more

    Read Full Post